About us
Chemical enterprises for the production of fine chemical raw materials and intermediates

Changzhou jintan zhongxing pharmaceutical chemical co., ltdwas founded in 1997. It is a chemical enterprise engaged in manufacturing of fine chemicals and intermediates. Our company is located in northern suburbs of Jintan City, the junction of provincial road 321 and Zhenguang Road. There is charming scenery and convenient transportation, with Maoshan at west, Yaohu at south, Changzhou at east and Zhenjiang at north.

There are 60 staffs, including 15 professional technical workers. It covers an area of 5000 square meters. Each year it can produce over 180 tons of anti-microbial medical intermediates. There are complete production equipment, advanced testing method and environmental protection facility.

Our tenet is customer satisfaction and technology oriented. Under unremitting efforts of all staffs, the product quality has been improved steadily and economic benefit has been promoted. Our products have been exported to Europe, America, Asia, Thailand and other regions.

Changzhou jintan zhongxing pharmaceutical chemical co., ltd  Copyright(C)2016 All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet  ChinaChemNet  Toocle  Copyright Notice

公司简介
生产精细化工原料及中间体的化工企业

        常州市金坛中兴医药化工有限公司建于1997年,是生产精细化工原料及中间体的化工企业,公司位于金坛市北郊,常溧321省道和镇广路交汇处,西依茅山,南临洮湖,东连常州,北邻镇江,环境优美,交通便利。

        公司现在职工60人,各类专业技术人员15人,占地面积5000平方米,年生产抗菌系列医药中间体180多吨,公司生产设备配套,检测手段齐全,环保设施完善,产品质量稳定。

        公司以科技为先导,管理为中心,以满足顾客要求为宗旨,通过全体员工的努力,几年来产品质量稳定提高,经济效益逐年上升,产品全部出口,远销欧美、亚、泰国和地区,深受用户欢迎。